play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01482 565555
1 VIKING CLOSE, WILLERBY, HULL, YORKSHIRE, HU10 6DZ

Customer reviews of Lambert Car Sales

Write a review

Lambert Car Sales

Lambert Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If only I got service like this everywhere I went!

    By HOWARD Y on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best sales care I've ever had while buying a car! Nothing was a problem, the car was at a fantastic price with lots of detailed options for quality warranties even at a higher milage. Each member of the team made me feel like part of the family, can't recommend highly enough. If only I got service like this everywhere I went!

    Reply from Lambert Car Sales on 16/04/18

    Thank you so so much for your kind words and glowing 5* review and for taking the time and consideration in reviewing ourselves on Autotrader. We are so happy to hear that you're not just happy with our customer services but also on the quality and competitive price of our vehicles we have to offer. Being a family business it's great to hear that our personal one to one attitude made your experience in buying a new car exciting and stress free. We like to offer all customers the same attitude and value for money without affecting quality and service. Thank you again .


  • 5

    Good cars, good people.

    By STEVE B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car for the boy from lambert cars. He’d seen it on autotrader and wanted to see it in the flesh. It was very well priced and they did everything I wanted them to do to the car. I could not fault them on the actual selling of the car and customer service. Excellent!

    Reply from Lambert Car Sales on 16/04/18

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that we added a lovely smooth experience in finding your perfect new car. We wish you all the best in the future and look forward to seeing yourselves in the future when you are ready to part exchange.


  • 5

    Best deal anywhere.

    By WILLIAM T on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A huge delight from start to finish. The car was awesome, the chap who was polishing it when I went to pick it up was a lovely guy. The ladies who took care of the paperwork were enthusiastic, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and even taxed it for me online to save me some time. All wrapped up in a fabulous car which is immaculate inside and out. To anyone considering buying from Lamberts - don't go shopping around. Just get a car from them. Car selling as it should be and customer satisfaction paramount to their business. I hope they go from strength to strength - they deserve to. Thank you to all of you ;-)

    Reply from Lambert Car Sales on 26/02/18

    Thank you so so much for your kind words and glowing 5* review. We would like to thank you personally and all of our customers for their consideration in taking the time to review Lambert Car Sales. We are so happy to hear that you''re not just happy with our customer services but also on the quality andl high standard of our vehicles we have to offer, our competitive prices does not affect the quality of our vehicles. Customer Services is very important to us, whether you're just window shopping or buying, we will continue to provide 100% customer services to all our customers prior, during and after sales. Thank you once again for your 5* review and for your busineir, it was lovely to meet you and your son, hopefully we'll see you again in the future, when you're ready to upgrade and PX the BMW X3. LAMBERT CAR SALES Tara, Ruby and Joe


  • 5

    Excellent! - a pleasure to do business with

    By Chris W on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! A friendly family run business - helpful, relaxed and very professional We recently purchased a great used car from Lambert Car Sales and the entire end to end experience was hassle free - no pressures - just brilliant. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from Lambert Car Sales on 26/02/18

    Thank you so much for your 5* review, we appreciate you taking the time out, to do this. Recommendations by word of mouth is the best advert any seller could wish for. i Also believe that investing in my customer satisfaction is just as important as investing in my cars and business . Thank you once again for your business and It was lovely to meet you and your lovely family. Tara and Ruby


  • 5

    Brilliant service, fantastic vehicle & great staff

    By Wigwams I on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lambert Car Sales greeted me with a very professional approach, lovely service and fantastic vehicle. I will be recommending highly to friends and colleagues in the future.

    Reply from Lambert Car Sales on 12/12/17

    Thank you for your glowing 5¿¿ Star review. We appreciate you taking the time out in writing this review and look forward to seeing you again with your next purchase request. ¿


  • 5

    Everything but a sale

    By Derek W on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove to Lamberts today to look at a particular car....had paid a "hold for me" fully returnable deposit of £200 as we were travelling quite a distance. Unfortunately the car did not meet my expectations and we came away empty handed this time. However, the welcome and service we received from all we spoke to was polite, professional and courteous. Its a shame it just didn't come together. When we arrived home our full refund was back in our account as promised. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Profit before safety.

    By Andy M on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a car with a hole in the fuel filler pipe where fuel would spill out. I returned the vehicle but they temporary repaired and said they would pay for a full repair. Since then they do not return my calls and are always busy.


  • 5

    Awesome dealer

    By Will S on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sorry this is late. I drove a long way to look at a car with these guys as they had the exact model I was looking for and they are an authorised RAC dealer. I've had issues with car dealerships in past. But I did my homework and these guys lived up to their previous reviews. They did so much getting the car ready and it is beautiful to drive I love it already. Great job!

    Reply from Lambert Car Sales on 16/04/18

    Thank you so much for you 5 star review. I'm so pleased you are very happy with the Mazda and our customer services. We wish you a safe and happy venture in your new car. All the best Lambert Car Sales Ltd


  • 5

    A faultless experience!

    By Charlotte C on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I begin, the overall buying experience was absolutely amazing!! Dealing with a close family business made me feel so at ease in an otherwise neveracking experience. At 19 years old you are typically not taken seriously as an adult and I felt that I was really valued as a buyer. From start to finish the communication has been great and I've felt so informed in every step!! I could not reccommend this place enough!

    Reply from Lambert Car Sales on 26/02/18

    Thank you Charlotte for talking the time in reviewing Lambert Car Sales with a 5* rating and also on exactly how your buying experience with us, made you personally feel. It's great to know that your buying experience with us has given you abit more confidence in approaching any consumer seller in the future. Customer Servicesr and respect should not be reflected on ones age. Thank you again for your kind words and revirw. Hopefully we'll see you again when you're considering an upgrade. All the best Tara and Ruby


  • 5

    ford ranger 4x4

    By eric r on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant people to deal with will recommend to family and friends and use again my self 5 stare all the way cheers

    Reply from Lambert Car Sales on 04/01/18

    Thank you for your glowing review and hope you are enjoying your Ranger. We are here to help any of your family or friends along in finding their next ideal car. All the best for 2018.


‹ Prev Next ›